How can I add existing subscribers to the workflow?

Once your workflow is active, only newly joined subscribers will be triggered automatically. But you may want to add existing subscribers who were in the group before your workflow was created.

To add existing subscribers to your workflow, please open your workflow in edit mode. In the right sidebar click on Add subscribers to workflow.

If there are any subscribers who might be triggered, the exact amount of them will be shown. Click Add, all subscribers will be added to workflow starting from the first step.

Please note that existing subscribers can be added to the workflow only when workflow is turned on.