How can I resend a campaign to those who did not open the original?

If you’re planning to create a campaign and later resend it to those who didn’t open/click, use Auto Resend feature. If your campaign is already sent and you want to resend it, it can’t be done automatically as it would be while using Auto Resend feature, but there’s an easy workaround.

Click on your sent campaign and choose the tab Subscriber activity. You’ll see a green button allowing you to view only those who didn’t open:

Screen Shot 2017-01-25 at 17.18.00

Click on it. You’ll see Actions button which allows you to copy subscribers to a new group:

Screen Shot 2017-01-25 at 17.19.18

Copy all of them to a separate group. Copy your sent newsletter to drafts and send it to that group. That’s it!