What happens with unsubscribed recipients?

You don’t have to worry that someone who unsubscribed would receive your newsletter in the future. Unsubscribed users are removed from the active list and newsletters are not sent to them.

You can always double check unsubscribed users in each of your groups under the “Unsubscribed” tab. If someone unsubscribed by mistake – simply click on that email address and change subscriber’s status to active again.