What if I got new subscribers while my workflow was turned off?

If your workflow was turned off for a while, some new subscribers may have joined during that time.

Once you click the activation button to turn your workflow on, MailerLite immediately checks if there are any new subscribers.

newly_added_subscribers

If there is at least one or more new subscribers, you can choose what to do with the newly added subscribers. Subscribers can be added into the queue or can be ignored.